clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

: Awards from the Basketball Banquet

  • Dante Cunningham won the Villanova Basketball Award
  • Scottie Reynolds took home the Most Outstanding Player Award
  • Shane Clark nabbed the Jake Nevin Award for "selflessness and providing an outstanding example to his teammates"
  • Dwayne Anderson won the Paul Arizin Award for the Most Improved
  • Frank Tchuisi earned the Alexander Severance Award for "his hard work and dedication in the classroom and demonstrating a commitment to reaching his full potential"
  • Tim Thomas got the Alumni Appreciation Award