clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Talking Villanova Basketball with Jay Wright

"Talking Villanova Basketball with Jay Wright" begins this week on SportsTalk 950 WPEN. The show will be broadcast from a new location this year- Flip & Bailey's at 900 Conestoga Road in Rosemont. If you're not in the Villanova Radio-Area, the show can be heard through the Nova Nation All-Access Pass at villanova.com.

The 1-hour show starts at 7p and anyone can visit and attend.

Show Schedule
Wednesday, November 26

Tuesday, December 16
Tuesday, January 13
Monday, January 19
Monday, January 26
Monday, February 2
Monday, February 9
Monday, February 16
Monday, February 23
Tuesday, March 3