clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2018 NBA Draft: How To Watch, Start Time, Selection Order, TV Channel Information

Villanova fans will be watching with excitement and pride as they find out where their favorites will be playing next.

2018 NBA Draft Photo by Mike Lawrie/Getty Images

The 2018 NBA Draft is set for Thursday evening and the eyes of most Villanova fans will be watching with pride.

‘Nova is expected to have four players from the 2018 National Championship team to be selected when the 30 NBA teams make their selections to add to their clubs.

As Mikal Bridges, Donte DiVincenzo, Omari Spellman, and Jalen Brunson have foregone the remainder of their time on the Main Line to join the ranks of professional hoopsters, Villanova fans can tune in to see where they will land on the next stop on their basketball careers.

2018 NBA Draft Details

  • Date: Thursday, June 21
  • Time: 7p ET
  • Location: Barclays Center- Brooklyn, NY
  • TV: ESPN
  • Radio: ESPN Radio

Streaming (WatchESPN app)

First round draft order

1. Phoenix Suns

2. Sacramento Kings

3. Atlanta Hawks

4. Memphis Grizzlies

5. Dallas Mavericks

6. Orlando Magic

7. Chicago Bulls

8. Cleveland Cavaliers

9. New York Knicks

10. Philadelphia 76ers

11. Charlotte Hornets

12. Los Angeles Clippers

13. Los Angeles Clippers

14. Denver Nuggets

15. Washington Wizards

16. Phoenix Suns

17. Milwaukee Bucks

18. San Antonio Spurs

19. Atlanta Hawks

20. Minnesota Timberwolves

21. Utah Jazz

22. Chicago Bulls

23. Indiana Pacers

24. Portland Trail Blazers

25. Los Angeles Lakers

26. Philadelphia 76ers

27. Boston Celtics

28. Golden State Warriors

29. Brooklyn Nets

30. Atlanta Hawks

Second round draft order

31. Phoenix Suns

32. Memphis Grizzlies

33. Dallas Mavericks

34. Atlanta Hawks

35. Orlando Magic

36. New York Knicks

37. Sacramento Kings

38. Philadelphia 76ers

39. Los Angeles Lakers

40. Brooklyn Nets

41. Orlando Magic

42. Detroit Pistons

43. Denver Nuggets

44. Washington Wizards

45. Charlotte Hornets

46. Houston Rockets

47. Los Angeles Lakers

48. Minnesota Timberwolves

49. San Antonio Spurs

50. Indiana Pacers

51. New Orleans Pelicans

52. Utah Jazz

53. Oklahoma City Thunder

54. Dallas Mavericks

55. Charlotte Hornets

56. Philadelphia 76ers

57. Oklahoma City Thunder

58. Denver Nuggets

59. Phoenix Suns

60. Philadelphia 76ers