clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Villanova’s BIG EAST TV Schedule

New, 12 comments

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Villanova v Georgetown Photo by Mitchell Layton/Getty Images

The BIG EAST has announced most TV Tip Times and Broadcast information for the 2021-22 Conference Schedule.

Villanova - the defending BIG EAST Regular Season Champions - will appear on FS1 twelve times, CBS Sports Network twice, Flagship FOX four times, and the main CBS network on New Year’s Day against Seton Hall.

Stream Villanova Basketball on FUBO TV

2022 Schedule

Date Time (ET) TV Opponent Location Venue
Date Time (ET) TV Opponent Location Venue
October 7, 2021 (Thursday) 7:00 P.M. TBD Blue White Scrimmage Villanova, Pa. Finneran Pavilion
November 9, 2021 (Tuesday) TBD TBD Mount St. Mary's (Md.) Villanova, Pa. Finneran Pavilion
November 12, 2021 (Friday) 11:30p ESPN2 UCLA Los Angeles, CA Pauley Pavilion
November 16, 2021 (Tuesday) TBD TBD Howard University Villanova, Pa. Finneran Pavilion
November 20, 2021 (Saturday) 1p ESPN News University of Tennessee Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
November 21, 2021 (Sunday) TBD TBD North Carolina/Purdue Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
November 28, 2021 (Sunday) TBD TBD La Salle University Philadelphia, PA Tom Gola Arena
December 1, 2021 (Wednesday) TBD TBD University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, PA The Palestra
December 4, 2021 (Saturday) TBD TBD Saint Joseph's University Villanova, Pa. Finneran Pavilion
December 7, 2021 (Tuesday) TBD TBD Syracuse University New York, N.Y. Madison Square Garden
December 12, 2021 (Sunday) TBD TBD Baylor University Waco, TX Ferrell Center
December 17, 2021 (Friday) 8p FS1 Creighton University Omaha, NE CHI Health Center Omaha
December 21, 2021 (Tuesday) 7p FS1 Xavier University Villanova, Pa. Finneran Pavilion
December 29, 2021 (Wednesday) TBD TBD Temple University Villanova, Pa. Finneran Pavilion
January 1, 2022 (Saturday) 2p CBS Seton Hall University South Orange, NJ Prudential Center
January 5, 2022 (Wednesday) 830p FS1 Creighton University Villanova, Pa. Finneran Pavilion
January 8, 2022 (Saturday) 830p FS1 DePaul University Chicago, IL Wintrust Arena
January 12, 2022 (Wednesday) 630p FS1 Xavier University Cincinnati, OH Cintas Center
January 16, 2022 (Sunday) 12p FS1 Butler University Philadelphia, Pa. Wells Fargo Center
January 19, 2022 (Wednesday) 8p CBSSN Marquette University Villanova, Pa. Finneran Pavilion
January 22, 2022 (Saturday) 12p FOX Georgetown University Washington, DC Capital One Arena
January 25, 2022 (Tuesday) 5p FS1 DePaul University Villanova, Pa. Finneran Pavilion
January 29, 2022 (Saturday) 430p FOX St. John's University Villanova, Pa. Finneran Pavilion
February 2, 2022 (Wednesday) TBD FS1 Marquette University Milwaukee, WI Fiserv Forum
February 5, 2022 (Saturday) 12p FS1 University of Connecticut Philadelphia, Pa. Wells Fargo Center
February 8, 2022 (Tuesday) 830p FS1 St. John's University New York, N.Y. Madison Square Garden
February 12, 2022 (Saturday) 1p FOX Seton Hall University Philadelphia, Pa. Wells Fargo Center
February 15, 2022 (Tuesday) 8p CBSSN Providence College Providence, RI Dunkin' Donuts Center
February 19, 2022 (Saturday) 5p FOX Georgetown University Villanova, Pa. Finneran Pavilion
February 22, 2022 (Tuesday) 8p FS1 University of Connecticut Storrs, CT Gampel Pavilion
March 1, 2022 (Tuesday) 7p FS1 Providence College Villanova, Pa. Finneran Pavilion
March 5, 2022 (Saturday) TBD FOX/FS1 Butler University Indianapolis, IN Hinkle Fieldhouse
March 9, 2022 (Wednesday) TBD FOX/FS1 Big East New York, N.Y. Madison Square Garden