clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2017 College Slam Dunk & 3-Point Contest: Time, TV channel, Streaming

Watch Big Smoove launch some more 3s.

NCAA Men's Final Four - National Championship - Villanova v North Carolina Photo by Ronald Martinez/Getty Images

Kris Jenkins is still competing in a Villanova uniform. The graduating senior is set to participate in Thursday’s College 3-Point Championship.

Now in its 29th year, the State Farm College Slam Dunk & 3-Point Championships feature 24 of the best collegiate dunkers and sharpshooters showcasing their skills live on ESPN.

2017 College Slam Dunk & 3-Point Championships

When: Thursday, March 30th. 10p ET

Where: Grand Canyon University Arena, Phoenix, Arizona

Watch: ESPN

Steaming: WatchESPN


Slam Dunk Contest

  • Vitto Brown, Wisconsin
  • Antonius Cleveland, Southeast Missouri State
  • Steven Davis, Wright State
  • Tyler Flack, South Dakota
  • A.J. Merriweather, East Tennessee State
  • Garland Owens, Boston College
  • Rodney Pryor, Georgetown
  • Paul Watson, Fresno State

Three-point Contest

  • Bryce Alford, UCLA
  • Torian Graham, Arizona State
  • Kris Jenkins, Villanova
  • Peter Jok, Iowa
  • Matt Jones, Duke
  • Nazareth Mitrou-Long, Iowa State
  • DeWayne Russell, Grand Canyon
  • Derrick Walton Jr., Michigan

Women’s Three-point Contest

  • Heather Corral, Washington
  • Tori Jankoska, Michigan State
  • Jessica January, DePaul
  • Alexis Jones, Baylor
  • Alexis Peterson, Syracuse
  • Shatori Walker-Kimbrough, Maryland
  • Kindred Wesemann, Kansas State
  • Sydney Wiese, Oregon State